Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Hundley
Athletics Director
602-787-6622 christina.hundley@paradisevalley.edu
Sarah Stemm
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Support Services
602-787-7173 sarah.stemm@paradisevalley.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Dyson
Head Athletic Trainer
602-787-7167 robert.dyson@paradisevalley.edu
Daria Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
602-787-7167 daria.bickham@paradisevalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Solis
Head Coach
602-787-7031 victor.solis@paradisevalley.edu
Billy Barker
Assistant Coach
602-787-7031 william.barker@paradisevalley.edu
Andrew Garcia
Assistant Coach
602-787-7031 andrew.garcia@paradisevalley.edu
Jim Murphy
Assistant Coach
602-787-7031 james.murphy@paradisevalley.edu
Scott Richardson
Assistant Coach
602-787-7031
Cory Voss
Assistant Coach
602-787-7031

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Barney
Head Coach
602-787-7064 david.barney@paradisevalley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Wittig
Head Coach
602-787-7031 rwgolfprohelp@gmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Keel
Head Coach
602-787-7173 mattkeel@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Devries
Head Coach
602-787-6621 christian.devries@paradisvalley.edu
Julien Dragomir
Assistant Coach
602-787-6621 julien.dragomir@paradisevalley.edu
Guillermo Uriarte
Assistant Coach
602-787-6621

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christian Devries
Head Coach
602-787-6621 christian.devries@paradisvalley.edu
Guillermo Uriarte
Assistant Coach
602-787-6621
Brian Yockey
Assistant Coach
602-787-6621

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Candrea
Head Coach
602-787-7173 nick.candrea@paradisevalley.edu
Bridget Kruck
Assistant Coach
602-787-7173 bridget.kruck@paradisevalley.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Paajanen
Head Coach
602-787-7173 pvcctennis@hotmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Paajanen
Head Coach
602-787-7173 pvcctennis@hotmail.com

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Barney
Head Coach
602-787-7064 david.barney@paradisevalley.edu
Tre Lathan
Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
602-787-7064 harold.lathan.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Jim Lothrop
Assistant Coach - Throws
602-787-7064 james.lothrop@paradisevalley.edu