Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020-2021 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
March
Fri Mar 26
vs
Snow College
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Pima Community College * ^
Aztec Soccer Field @ Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 08
vs
Arizona Western College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Yavapai College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
South Mountain Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Phoenix College
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 29
vs
Glendale Community College *
1:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Mesa Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu May 06
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division